## Robert C. Seipp Service Award

The Robert C. Seipp Service Award was established in 1986 to honor past President Robert C. Seipp in his retirement from MAFMIC. It is a prestigious award presented by the Minnesota Association of Farm Mutual Insurance Companies to recognize professionalism and service to the mutual insurance industry in Minnesota. Past recipients of the award include:

2021		Steve Knutson	RAM Mutual	Esko
2020		Linda Jaskowiak	Sumter Mutual	Silver Lake
2019		Bert Tellers	RAM Mutual	Waconia
2018		Deb Liden	Bray-Gentilly Mutual	Thief River Falls
2017		Dave Pederson	Farmers Mutual	Manchester
2016		Gwen Batalden	Redwood County Farmers Mutual	Batalden
2015		Lori Anderson	Oscar/Parke Mutual	Rothsay
2014	**	Jim Barta	Jim Barta CPA, PA	North Mankato
2013		Lynda Nordstrom	RAM Mutual	Esko
2012	**	Kirby Dahl	Willenbring, Dahl, Wocken,	Cold Spring
		-	Zimmerman, P.L.L.C	
2011		Dale Williams	Madelia-Lake Crystal Mutual	Madelia
2010		Tom Mrosla	Mid-Minnesota Mutual	Royalton
2009		Jim Faber	RAM Mutual	Esko
2008		George Paur	Bird Island-Hawk Creek Mutual	Bird Island
2007		Jerry Zenke	Mound Prairie Mutual	Houston
2006		Priscilla Hughes	Hope Mutual	Lake Benton
2005		Michael L. Flugum	Has San Lake Mutual	Big Lake
2004		Albert J. "Stub" Nelson	Elmdale Mutual	Swanville
2003	**	Richard Newton	RAM Mutual	Brainerd
2002	**	Lee Bondhus	RAM Mutual	Grand Rapids
2001	**	Cliffird R. Hanson	North Star Mutual	Cottonwood
2000	**	Henry E. Minks	Minnesota Lake Mutual	Minnesota Lake
1999		Kenneth Bargfrede	Corn Belt Mutual	Jackson
	**	Gerald Oachs	Delaware Mutual	Herman
1998		Duane Troe	Farmers Mutual	Manchester
1997	**	Willie Schomer	Pioneer Mutual	Pierz
1996		Willard Iverson	North Star & Prairie Pine Mutuals	Alexandria
1995	**	Clifford Johnson	Reinsurance Association	Esko
1994	**	Roger Munson	Unity Mutual	Howard Lake
1993	**	Erwin Ruesink	Bloomfield Mutual	Spring Valley
1992	**	C. Larry Broich	Waseca Mutual	Worthington
1991	**	Robert J. Laidlaw	Midwest Family Mutual	Gilbert
1990	**	Truman Bondhus	Westbrook Mutual	Storden
1989	**	Elmer Eichers	Reinsurance Association	Cold Spring
	**	Fred A. Rinas	Reinsurance Association	Alexandria
1988	**	Albert J. Nelson, Sr.	Elmdale Mutual	Swanville
1987	**	C.J. 'Buzz' Campbell	Farmers Home Mutual	Bloomington
1986	**	Robert C. Seipp	MAFMIC	Tyler

\*\* Deceased